Members

Annville Cleona
Dutchmen Red
White
500 S. White Oak St.
Annville,  PA  17003
ACLogo
Athletic Director Tommy Long tlong@acschools.org
Sec. For Athletics Andrea Harrell aharrell@acschools.org
Cedar Crest
Falcons Blue
Gray
115 E. Evergreen Rd.
Lebanon, PA  17042
CCLogo
Athletic Director Chris Groff cgroff@clsd.k12.pa.us
Sec. For Athletics Veronica Juppenlatz vjuppenlatz@clsd.k12.pa.us
Cocalico
Eagles Blue
White
810 South 4th Street
Denver, PA  17517
CocalicoLogo
Athletic Director Whitney Seltzer whitney_seltzer@cocalico.org
Sec. For Athletics Malinda Laudenslager malinda_laundenslager@cocalico.org
Columbia
Crimson Tide Crimson
Gold
901 Ironville Pike
Columbia, PA  17512
ColumbiaLogo
Director of Extracurricular Activities Rob Kedney rokedney@columbiasd.org
Sec. For Athletics Deb Nissley dnissley@columbia.k12.pa.us
Conestoga Valley
Buckskins Red
Blue
2110 Horseshoe Road
Lancaster, PA  17601
CVLogo
Athletic Director Dina Henry dina_henry@conestogavalley.org
Sec. For Athletics Janet Hintz janet_hintz@conestogavalley.org
@cvathletics
Donegal
Indians Green
White
1025 Koser Road
Mount Joy, PA  17552
DonegalLogo
Athletic Director Ron Kennedy ronald.kennedy@donegalsd.org
Sec. For Athletics Liz Flowers elizabeth.flowers@donegalsd.org
ELCO
Raiders Blue
Gold
180 ELCO Drive
Myerstown, PA  17067
ELCOLogo
Athletic Director Doug Bohannon dbohannon@elcosd.org
Asst. Athletic Director Adam Zurick azurick@elcosd.org
Sec. For Athletics Karen Brown kbrown@elcosd.org
Elizabethtown
Bears Blue
White
600 East High St.
Elizabethtown, PA  17022
newE5
Athletic Director William Templin william_templin@etownschools.org
Sec. For Athletics Mackenzie Deardorff mackenzie_deardorff@etownschools.org
Ephrata
Mounts
Lady Mounts
Purple
Gold
803 Oak Boulevard
Ephrata, PA  17522
EphrataLogo
Athletic Director Steve Sweigart s_sweigart@easdpa.org
Sec. For Athletics Joy Cummings j_cummings@easdpa.org
Garden Spot
Spartans Royal Blue
Silver
669 E. Main St.
PO Box 609
New Holland, PA  17557
Garden  Spot
Athletic Director Marc Schaffer marc_schaffer@elanco.org
Asst. Athletic Director Michelle Park michelle_park@elanco.org
Sec. For Athletics Patty Montagna patty_montagna@elanco.org
Hempfield
Black Knights
Lady Knights
Red
Black
200 Stanley Ave.
Landisville, PA  17538
HHSLogo
Athletic Director Steve Polonus steve_polonus@hempfieldsd.org
Asst. Athletic Director Dennis Vicidomini dennis_vicidomini@hempfieldsd.org
Asst. Athletic Director Josh Tawney joshua_tawney@hempfieldsd.org
Sec. For Athletics Sarah Dombach sarah_dombach@hempfieldsd.org
@hsdsportsscores
Lampeter-Strasburg
Pioneers Blue
White
1600 Book Rd.
PO Box 428
Lampeter, PA 17537
L-SLogo
Athletic Director Branden Lippy branden_lippy@L-Spioneers.org
Sec. For Athletics Sheila Raymond sheila_raymond@l-spioneers.org
Lancaster Catholic
Crusaders Purple
Gold
650 Juliette Av.
Lancaster, PA  17601
CatholicLogo
Athletic Director Rich Hinnenkamp rhinnenkamp@lchsyes.org
Sec. For Athletics Diana Anater danater@lchyes.org
Lancaster Country Day
Cougars Maroon
Black
725 Hamilton Rd.
Lancaster, PA  17603
LCDSLogo
Athletic Director Zac Kraft kraftz@lancastercountryday.org
Asst. Athletic Director Hilary Waltman waltmanh@lancatercountryday.org
Lancaster Mennonite
Blazers Black
Gold
 2176 Lincoln Highway East
Lancaster, PA  17602
LMS_Logo_Rev
Athletic Director Marvin Sanders sandersml@lancastermennonite.org
Sec. For Athletics Wandy Hererra herrerawi@lancastermennonite.org
Lebanon
Cedars Blue
Red
1000 South 8th St.
Lebanon, PA  17042
LebanonLogo
Athletic Director Sam Elias selias@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Asst. Athletic Director Carlos Sanchez csanchez@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Sec. For Athletics Sharold Krall skrall@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Lebanon Catholic
Beavers Blue
White
1400 Chestnut St.
Lebanon, PA  17042
beaver
Athletic Director Joe Shay jshay@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Sec. For Athletics Lori Kostow lkostow@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Manheim Central
Barons Maroon
Gray
400 Adele Avenue
Manheim, PA  17545
CentralLogo
Athletic Director George Derbyshire derbyshireg@manheimcentral.org
Asst. Athletic Director Chris Sherwood sherwoodc@manheimcentral.org
Sec. For Athletics Peg Hayes hayesp@manheimcentral.org
Manheim Township
Blue Streaks Blue
White
PO Box 5134
School Road
Lancaster, PA  17606-5143
TownshipLogo
Athletic Director Roger Czerwinski czerwiro@mtwp.net
Sec. For Athletics Jill Gaissert gaisseji@mtwp.net
McCaskey
Red Tornado Red
Black
 445 North Resevoir St.
Lancaster, PA  17602
McCaskeyLogo
Athletic Director Jon Mitchell jemitchell@lancaster.k12.pa.us
Northern Lebanon
Vikings Blue
Gold
PO Box 100
Fredericksburg, PA  17026
NLLogo
Athletic Director Julie Beidler jbeidler@norleb.k12.pa.us
Sec. For Athletics Chris Fellows cfellow@norleb.k12.pa.us
Octorara
Braves Red
Blue
226 Highland Road
Atglen, PA  19310
Athletic Director Angie Gaido agaido@octorara.org
Sec. For Athletics Tina Nuse tnuse@octorara.org
Penn Manor
Comets Blue
Gold 
PO Box 1001
Millersville, PA  17551-0301
PMLogo
Athletic Director Stephen Kramer stephen.kramer@pennmanor.net
Sec. For Athletics Emily Rubright emily.rubright@pennmanor.net
Pequea Valley
Braves Red
White
4033 E. Newport Road
PO Box 287
Kinzers, PA17535
PVLogo
Athletic Director Mark Grossmann mark_grossmann@pequeavalley.org
Sec. For Athletics Amanda Howe amanda_howe@pequeavalley.org
Solanco
Golden Mules Black
Gold
585 Solanco Road
Quarryville, PA  17566
SolancoLogo
Athletic Director Anthony Hall anthony_hall@solanco.k12.pa.ua
Sec. For Athletics Maria Phillips maria_phillips@solanco.k12.pa.us
Warwick
Warriors Red
Black
301 W. Orange St.
Lititz, PA  17543
WarwickLogo
Athletic Director Ryan Landis rlandis@warwicksd.org
Sec. For Athletics Robyn Rissinger rrissinger@warwicksd.org
@warwickwarriors
Executive Director
Ron Kennedy, Ed.D ronald.kennedy@donegalsd.org
Donegal High School
1025 Koser Road
Mount Joy, PA 17552

Associate Members

Governor Mifflin (Rifle)
Mustangs Maroon
Gold
1010 South Waverly St
Shillington, PA  19607
Screen Shot 2018-06-06 at 11.18.29 AM
Athletic Director Pat Tulley pat.tulley@gmsd.org
Sec. for Athletics Merry Swavely merry.swavely@gmsd.org
Wilson (Football, Rifle)
Bulldogs Red
Black
2601 Grandview Blvd.
West Lawn, PA  19609
WilsonLogo
Athletic Director Drew Kaufman kauand@wilsonsd.org
Sec. For Athletics Jennifer Shutter shujen@wilsonsd.org