Field Hockey

2019 Section Alignment

Section 1 Section 2 Section 3
Hempfield McCaskey Lebanon
Manheim Township Elizabethtown Octorara
Cedar Crest Lampeter-Strasburg ELCO*
Penn Manor† Solanco Northern Lebanon
Warwick Garden Spot Lancaster Catholic
Conestoga Valley Donegal* Pequea Valley
Ephrata Manheim Central Lancaster Mennonite
Cocalico Annville-Cleona
Lancaster Country Day

†2018 Section and League Champion
*2018 Section Champion

2019 Mandatory Preseason Coaches meeting:
Tuesday, August 13th at 7 pm at Warwick

2019 League Playoffs
Quarterfinals:  Tuesday, 10/15 doubleheaders at Donegal and Penn Manor, 5:00 and 7:00 pm
Semifinals:  Thursday, October 17th at Conestoga Valley, 5:00 and 7:00 pm
Finals:  Saturday, October19th at 7:00 pm at Conestoga Valley

Current Standings courtesy Lancaster Online.

LL League Field Hockey Chairperson:  Anthony Hall, AD, Solanco