Members

Annville Cleona
Dutchmen Red
White
500 S. White Oak St.
Annville,  PA  17003
ACLogo
Athletic Director Tommy Long tlong@acschools.org
Sec. For Athletics Sue Early searly@acschools.org

 

Cedar Crest
Falcons Blue
Gray
115 E. Evergreen Rd.
Lebanon, PA  17042
CCLogo
Athletic Director Rob Snyder rsnyder@clsd.k12.pa.us
Sec. For Athletics Veronica Juppenlatz vjuppenlatz@clsd.k12.pa.us

 

Cocalico
Eagles Blue
White
PO Box 800
South 4th St.
Denver, PA  17517
CocalicoLogo
Athletic Director Whitney Seltzer whitney_seltzer@cocalico.org
Sec. For Athletics Malinda Laudenslager malinda_laundenslager@cocalico.org

 

Columbia
Crimson Tide Crimson
Gold
901 Ironville Pike
Columbia, PA  17512
ColumbiaLogo
Athletic Director Karl Heimbach kheimbach@columbiasd.org
Sec. For Athletics Deb Nissley dnissley@columbiasd.org

 

Conestoga Valley
Buckskins Red
Blue
2110 Horseshoe Road
Lancaster, PA  17601
CVLogo
Athletic Director Zac Kraft zac_kraft@conestogavalley.org
Sec. For Athletics Janet HIntz janet_hintz@conestogavalley.org
@cvathletics

 

Donegal
Indians Green
White
915 Anderson Ferry Road
Mount Joy, PA  17552
DonegalLogo
Athletic Director Ron Kennedy rkennedy@donegal.k12.pa.us
Sec. For Athletics Liz Flowers lflowers@donegal.k12.pa.us

 

ELCO
Raiders Blue
Gold
180 ELCO Drive
Myerstown, PA  17067
ELCOLogo
Athletic Director Doug Bohannon dbohannon@elcosd.org
Sec. For Athletics Jennifer Moyer jennifermoyer@elcosd.org

 

Elizabethtown
Bears Blue
White
600 East High St.
Elizabethtown, PA  17022
newE5
Athletic Director Linda Ahern linda_ahern@etownschools.org
Sec. For Athletics Mackenzie Deardorff mackenzie_deardorff@etownschools.org

 

Ephrata
Mounts
Lady Mounts
Purple
Gold
803 Oak Boulevard
Ephrata, PA  17522
EphrataLogo
Athletic Director Steve Sweigart s_sweigart@easdpa.org
Sec. For Athletics Joy Cummings j_cummings@easdpa.org

 

Garden Spot
Spartans Royal Blue
Silver
669 E. Main St.
PO Box 609
New Holland, PA  17557
GSLogo
Athletic Director Ed Yapsuga ed_yapsuga@elanco.org
Asst. Athletic Director Marc Schaffer marc_schaffer@elanco.org
Sec. For Athletics Patty Montagna patty_montagna@elanco.org

 

Hempfield
Black Knights
Lady Knights
Red
Black
200 Stanley Ave.
Landisville, PA  17538
HHSLogo
Athletic Director Steve Polonus steve_polonus@hempfieldsd.org
Asst. Athletic Director Dennis Vicidomini dennis_vicidomini@hempfieldsd.org
Asst. Athletic Director Josh Tawney josh_tawney@hempfieldsd.org
Sec. For Athletics Sarah Dombach sarah_dombach@hempfieldsd.org
@hsdathletics @hsdsportsscores

 

Lampeter-Strasburg
Pioneers Blue
White
1600 Book Rd.
PO Box 428
Lampeter, PA 17537
L-SLogo
Athletic Director Branden Lippy branden_lippy@L-Spioneers.org
Sec. For Athletics Sheila Raymond sheila_raymond@l-spioneers.org

 

Lancaster Catholic
Crusaders Purple
Gold
650 Juliette Av.
Lancaster, PA  17601
CatholicLogo
Athletic Director Rich Hinnenkamp rhinnenkamp@lchsyes.org
Sec. For Athletics Diana Anater danater@chyes.org

 

Lancaster Mennonite
Blazers Black
Gold
 2176 Lincoln Highway East
Lancaster, PA  17602
LMS_Logo_Rev
Athletic Director Jared Yoder yoderja@lancastermennonite.org
Sec. For Athletics Jennifer Sumrall sumrallj@lancastermennonite.org

 

Lebanon
Cedars Blue
Red
1000 South 8th St.
Lebanon, PA  17042
LebanonLogo
Athletic Director Sam Elias selias@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Asst. Athletic Director Carlos Sanchez csanchez@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Sec. For Athletics Sharold Krall skrall@lebanon.k12.pa.us

 

Lebanon Catholic
Beavers Blue
White
1400 Chestnut St.
Lebanon, PA  17042
LebCatholicLogo
Athletic Director Joseph Shay jshay@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Sec. For Athletics Lori Kostow lkostow@lebanoncatholicschool.org

 

Manheim Central
Barons Maroon
Gray
400 Adele Avenue
Manheim, PA  17545
CentralLogo
Athletic Director George Derbyshire derbyshireg@manheimcentral.org
Asst. Athletic Director Joshua Weitzel weitzelj@manheimcentral.org
Sec. For Athletics Peg Hayes hayesp@manheimcentral.org

 

Manheim Township
Blue Streaks Blue
White
PO Box 5134
School Road
Lancaster, PA  17606-5143
TownshipLogo
Athletic Director Roger Czerwinski czerwiro@mtwp.net
Sec. For Athletics Jill Gaissert gaisseji@mtwp.net

 

McCaskey
Red Tornado Red
Black
 445 North Resevoir St.
Lancaster, PA  17602
McCaskeyLogo
Athletic Director Jon Mitchell jemitchell@lancaster.k12.pa.us
Sec. For Athletics Wendy Herrera wiherrera@lancaster.k12.pa.us

 

Northern Lebanon
Vikings Blue
Gold
PO Box 100
Fredericksburg, PA  17026
NLLogo
Athletic Director David Yavoich dyavoich@norleb.k12.pa.us
Sec. For Athletics Amy Hoke ahoke@norleb.k12.pa.us

 

Penn Manor
Comets Blue
Gold 
PO Box 1001
Millersville, PA  17551-0301
PMLogo
Athletic Director Jeff Roth jeff.roth@pennmanor.net
Sec. For Athletics Cindy Bachman cindy.bachman@pennmanor.net

 

Pequea Valley
Braves Red
White
4033 E. Newport Road
PO Box 287
Kinzers, PA17535
PVLogo
Athletic Director Dan Myers dan_myers@pequeavalley.org
Sec. For Athletics Amanda Howe amanda_howe@pequeavalley.org

 

Solanco
Golden Mules Black
Gold
585 Solanco Road
Quarryville, PA  17566
SolancoLogo
Athletic Director Anthony Hall anthony_hall@solanco.k12.pa.ua
Sec. For Athletics Rhonda Beane rhonda_beane@solanco.k12.pa.us

 

Warwick
Warriors Red
Black
301 W. Orange St.
Lititz, PA  17543
WarwickLogo
Athletic Director Ryan Landis rlandis@warwicksd.org
Sec. For Athletics Robyn Rissinger rrissinger@warwicksd.org
@warwickwarriors

Associate Members

Lancaster Country Day (Boys and Girls Lacrosse)  The Cougars will be full members starting in ’18-’19
Cougars Maroon
Black
725 Hamilton Rd.
Lancaster, PA  17603
LCDSLogo
Athletic Director Austen Hannis hannisa@lancastercountryday.org

 

Wilson (Football, Rifle)
Bulldogs Red
Black
2601 Grandview Blvd.
West Lawn, PA  19609
WilsonLogo
Athletic Director Drew Kaufman kauand@wilsonsd.org
Sec. For Athletics Jennifer Shutter shujen@wilsonsd.org

Future Member

Octorara  The Braves will be full members starting in ’18-’19
Braves Blue
Red
226 Highland Rd.
Atglen, PA  19310
Octorara Brave Logo
Athletic Director Gene Lambert glambert@octorara.org
Sec. For Athletics Tina Nuse