2018 Section Alignment

Section 1 Section 2 Section 3 Section 4
McCaskey Donegal Manheim Central Annville-Cleona
Hempfield Conestoga Valley Garden Spot* Pequea Valley
Manheim Township Elizabethtown* Cocalico Lancaster Catholic**
Penn Manor* Ephrata Lebanon Columbia
Cedar Crest Solanco ELCO Lancaster Mennonite
Warwick Lampeter-Strasburg Northern Lebanon Lebanon Catholic

**2017 Section & League Champion
*2017 Section Champion

Current Standings courtesy Lancaster Online

League Coaches Mandatory Meeting Tuesday, February 27th at 6 pm at Cedar Crest
PIAA Rules meeting (attend 1):  Tuesday, February 27th at 7 pm at Cedar Crest (follows mandatory league meeting) or Tuesday, February 20th at 7 pm at Manheim Township.

2018 League Baseball Playoffs
All games at Ephrata’s War Memorial Field
Quarterfinals Saturday, May 12th, games at 10 am, 1pm, 4 pm and 7 pm
Semifinals Tuesday, May 15th at 4 pm and 7 pm
Finals Thursday, May 17th at 7 pm

LL League Baseball Championship History