Girls Swimming

2021 Section Alignment

Section 1Section 2
McCaskey (Franklin & Marshall)Conestoga Valley (all meets are away meets)
Hempfield (Hempfield Rec Center)Ephrata (Ephrata Rec Center)
Manheim Township (Manheim Township HS)Elizabethtown (Elizabethtown College)
Penn Manor (Millersville University)Cocalico (Ephrata Rec Center)
Cedar Crest (Cedar Crest HS)Lampeter-Strasburg (Lampeter YMCA)
Warwick (Lititz Rec Center)Manheim Central (Lititz Rec Center)
 Lancaster-Catholic (Franklin & Marshall)

2022 Girls Swimming Champions
Section 1 Champion-Warwick
Section 2 Champion-Ephrata
League Champion-Warwick
Individual Champions

  • 200 Medley Relay, Warwick
  • 200 Freestyle, Ava Knopsnyder (Ephrata)
  • 100 Individual Medley, Kayla Parry (Garden Spot)
  • 50 Freestyle, Zara Paisley (Lampeter-Strasburg)
  • 100 Butterfly, Kayla Parry (Garden Spot)
  • 200 Freestyle Relay, Warwick
  • 100 Freestyle, Addie Scott (Solanco)
  • 500 Freestyle, Ava Knopsnyder (Ephrata)
  • 100 Backstroke, Addie Scott (Solanco)
  • 100 Breaststroke, Ella Root (Hempfield)
  • 400 Freestyle Relay, Warwick
  • 2022 Complete Results

Section Current Standings courtesy Lancaster Online

Lancaster Lebanon League Swimming and Diving Individual History

Lancaster Lebanon League Swimming and Diving Team History

LL League Swimming Chairperson: Andy Amway