2020 Section Alignment

Section 1 Section 2 Section 3 Section 4
McCaskey Warwick Lebanon Octorara
Hempfield Conestoga Valley Ephrata ELCO
Manheim Township* Elizabethtown Donegal Northern Lebanon
Wilson Solanco Garden Spot Annville-Cleona
Penn Manor Cocalico Lampeter-Strasburg Pequea Valley
Cedar Crest Manheim Central* Lancaster Catholic* Columbia

*2019 Section Champion (only 3 sections in 2019)

Sections 1 & 2 will cross over and Section 3 & 4 will cross over during Week 5 in 2020 and 2021.  Cross-overs will be part of a 2 year home-and-home pattern.

2020 Cross-Overs (visitors listed first)

  • Wilson vs Manheim Central
  • Cocalico vs Manheim Township
  • Warwick vs Hempfield
  • McCaskey vs Solanco
  • Cedar Crest vs Elizabethtown
  • McCaskey vs Conestoga Valley
  • Solanco vs Penn Manor
  • Lancaster Catholic vs Annville-Cleona
  • ELCO vs Donegal
  • Northern Lebanon vs Lampeter-Strasburg
  • Lebanon vs Octorara
  • Ephrata vs Columbia
  • Pequea Valley vs Garden Spot

Current Standings courtesy Lancaster Online.

Football Section Champion History

LL League Football Chairperson:  Tommy Long, AD, Annville-Cleona