Sportsmanship Awards

The Lancaster-Lebanon League Sportsmanship Award was created in the 1999-2000 school year to recognize the member school(s) that exemplify the quality of sportsmanship throughout each sport season and throughout the school year.

Year Fall Winter Spring Overall
2015-2016 Solanco Elizabethtown Conestoga Valley Solanco
2014-2015 Solanco Garden Spot Warwick Warwick
2013-2014 McCaskey Manheim Central Lampeter Strasburg Lampeter Strasburg
2012-2013 Solanco Warwick Lancaster Mennonite Warwick
2011-2012 Cocalico Donegal Lancaster Mennonite Cocalico
2010-2011 Solanco McCaskey Lampeter Strasburg Lampeter Strasburg
2009-2010 Warwick Pequea Valley Annville-Cleona Annville-Cleona
2008-2009 Warwick Penn Manor Annville-Cleona Penn Manor
2007-2008 Lampeter Strasburg McCaskey Penn Manor Lampeter Strasburg
2006-2007 Annville-Cleona Cocalico Cocalico Cocalico
2005-2006 McCaskey Cedar Crest Lampeter Strasburg Lampeter Strasburg
2004-2005 Warwick Garden Spot Lampeter Strasburg Lancaster Mennonite
2003-2004 Cocalico ELCO McCaskey Cocalico
2002-2003 Garden Spot Pequea Valley Garden Spot
2001-2002 Lancaster Mennonite Pequea Valley Warwick Warwick
2000-2001 Annville-Cleona Lancaster Mennonite McCaskey McCaskey
1999-2000 McCaskey Warwick Penn Manor McCaskey