2017 Section Alignment

Section 1 Section 2 Section 3 Section 4
McCaskey Elizabethtown Donegal* Pequea Valley*
Hempfield Conestoga Valley Lampeter-Strasburg Lancaster Catholic
Penn Manor** Solanco* Manheim Central Lancaster Mennonite
Manheim Township Ephrata Cocalico Annville-Cleona
Cedar Crest Garden Sot Northern Lebanon Columbia
Warwick Lebanon ELCO Lebanon Catholic

**2017 Section and League Champion
*2017 Section Champion

Current Standings courtesy Lancaster Online

Mandatory League Coaches Meeting Sunday, February 11 at 7 pm at Warwick in the LGI
PIAA Rules Meeting Tuesday, February 13th at 7 pm at Hempfield In LG1

2018 League Softball Playoffs
Quarterfinals Saturday, May 12th
Semifinals Monday, May 14th
Finals Wednesday, May 16th
Sites and times TBA

LL League Softball Championship History