Wrestling History-Team

Year Section 1 Champion Section 2 Champion Section 3 Champion
2022 Hempfield* Elizabethtown
Garden Spot
Northern Lebanon
2021† Hempfield Lampeter-Strasburg
Northern Lebanon
2020 Hempfield* Garden Spot Northern Lebanon
2019† Conestoga Valley Lampeter-Strasburg Northern Lebanon
2018 Cocalico Manheim Central* Northern Lebanon
2017 Conestoga Valley
Penn Manor
Manheim Central Northern Lebanon*
2016 Solanco Cocalico Northern Lebanon*
2015† Solanco Conestoga Valley Northern Lebanon
2014 Hempfield
Garden Spot Northern Lebanon
2013† Solanco Conestoga Valley Northern Lebanon
2012 Solanco* Manheim Central Donegal
2011 Solanco* Garden Spot Annville-Cleona
2010 Solanco* Elizabethtown Annville-Cleona
2009 Warwick* Elizabethtown Annville-Cleona
2008 Warwick Elizabethtown* Donegal
2007 Warwick* Elizabethtown Donegal
2006 Penn Manor Manheim Central* Donegal
2005 Hempfield* Manheim Central Dongeal
2004† Penn Manor Manheim Central Cocalico
2003 Penn Manor Ephrata* Cocalico
2002† Solanco Lampeter-Strasburg Cocalico
2001 Hempfield* Ephrata Donegal
2000† Ephrata Manheim Central Lampeter-Strasburg
1999 Hempfield Solanco* Donegal
1998 Hempfield Solanco* Lampeter-Strasburg
1997 Warwick Manheim Central* Lampeter-Strasburg
1996 Warwick* Elizabethtown Cocalico
1995 Solanco Manheim Central Cocalico
Year Section 1 Champion Section 2 Champion
1994 Warwick Northern Lebanon
1993 Solanco Cocalico
1992 Solanco Cocalico
1991 Ephrata Cocalcico
1990 Manheim Central Cocalico
1989 Manheim Central Cocalico
1988 Manheim Central
Garden Spot
1987 Manheim Central Donegal
1986 Manheim Central Pequea Valley
1985 Warwick Lampeter-Strasburg
1984 Warwick
1983 Warwick
Lancaster Catholic
1982 Warwick Columbia
1981 Warwick Lancaster Catholic
1980 Warwick Lancaster Catholic
1979 Warwick Donegal
1978 Warwick
Penn Manor
1977 Warwick Donegal
1976 Warwick
Manheim Central
1975 Manheim Township Donegal
1974 Manheim Township Elizabethtown
1973 Manheim Township Elizabethtown

*Denotes team champion as determined at the LL League tournament
†Hempfield won the team championship in 2000, Ephrata in 2002, Hempfield in 2004, Manheim Township in 2013, Penn Manor in 2015, Manheim Central in 2019, Manheim Township in 2021

Special Thanks to Mr. Dave Byrne at Lancaster Newspapers in helping to compile this information.