2019 Section Alignment

Section 1 Section 2 Section 3
McCaskey Cedar Crest Octorara
Hempfield Elizabethtown Northern Lebanon*
Manheim Township Garden Spot ELCO
Penn Manor Manheim Central† Lancaster Catholic
Warwick Lampeter-Strasburg Annville-Cleona
Solanco Lebanon Pequea Valley
Conestoga Valley Ephrata Columbia
Cocalico* Donegal

†2018 League and Section Champion
*2018 Section Champions

2018 Individual Champions

106 Ethan Herr, Donegal 106 OAL
113 Will Betancourt, Manheim Central 113 FCA Wrestling
120 Josiah Gehr, Cocalico 120 Wrestler in Business
126 Colin Leonard, Northern Lebanon 126 JoesFamousWingsWieners
132 Zack Zeamer, Manheim Central 132 AWeekAway
138 Grayson Charles, Solanco 138 ned bard logo
145 Gabe Miller, Pequea Valley 145 551West
152 Luke Hirtzel, Warwick 152 KellysSports
160 AJ Wilson, Solanco 160 PJWArea13
170 Ben Root, Solanco 170 CPRS
182 Luis Negeriros, Northern Lebanon 182 LL Trainers Association
195 Keegan McCrod, Manheim Central 195 Signarama
220 Ben Fromm, Cocalico 220 Paul Risk
285 Ryan Stewart, Warwick 285 FiresideTavern

2019  Wrestling Championships presented by LAW
January 25th and 26th
LAW Logo

Current Standings courtesy Lancaster Online

Lancaster Lebanon League Wrestling Individual History
Lancaster Lebanon League Wrestling Team History
Lancaster Lebanon League Wrestling Archive