2023 LL League Wrestling Champions

The 2023 LL League Wrestling Championships presented by Orthopedic Associates of Lancaster and promoted by Lancaster Alliance Wrestling are in the books.


In the team race Hempfield defended their 2022 title and won their 6th overall.  Northern Lebanon was second, and Manheim Central rounded out the top three.

Final Team Standings

Individual weight class winners were:

H&L107Aaron Seidel, Northern Lebanon
FCA114Kaedyn Williams, Manheim Township
551121Marco Tocci, Warwick
Ned127Seamus Mack, Hempfield
MJD133Zach Landis, Manheim Township
Wrestlers139Jared Fulton, Solanco
LA145Braden Edwards, Hempfield
Paul Risk Construction152Griffin Gonzalez, Lebanon
Planet160Brett Barbush, Manheim Central
Rock172Kevin Olavarria, McCaskey
Brad's189Blake Weaver, Garden Spot
Beat215Jose Garcia, McCaskey
Fireside Tavern285Nicholai Brotzman, Donegal
Complete 2023 Brackets

Shorty Hitchcock Most Falls, Least Amount of Time award winner:  Tyler Hurst of Garden Spot, 4 pins in an aggregate 4:32

Ken Ober Outstanding Wrestler as voted by the coaches was Griffin Gonzalez who became just the 6th ever 4 time LL League Champion